CONE  OF UNCERTAINTY (Coming on March 8, 2019)


Bryan Toney - acoustic guitar, lead vocals,  backing vocals, piano (Someplace New),  Evan Campfield - electric and acoustic bass, Aaron Cummings - drums, Naomi Woods - violin, viola (Charlottesville), Socrates Razo - Cello (Charlottesville), Tom Troyer - electric guitars, acoustic guitar, keys, percussion, banjo, everything else

Produced by Tom Troyer

All songs written by Bryan Toney. String arrangements by Tom Troyer. Engineered, mixed and mastered by Tom Troyer. Recorded at Black Rabbit Audio, Greensboro NC. Cover design by Joseph Toney. Cover photography by David Corvette.

To be released on March 8. Pre-order now for $10 plus $3 shipping.
Or buy both Cone of Uncertainty and With a Y and save on shipping

© 2019 by Bryan Toney

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle